SERVICES

CHARITY AUCTIONS

CHARITY AUCTIONS

Impulse Decisions specialises in making your charity auctions profitable and exciting. We are market leaders in delivering live and silent charity auctions at a wide variety of events.

 All items are provided on a sale or return basis
 We provide a no risk service
 All bids above the reserve generates 100% profit for the charity
 Our income is fully transparent
 Our staff are experienced fundraisers
 We incorporate the charities own items at no cost
 We have a no pressure attitude towards your guests
 A full financial breakdown is provided after the event
 A cheque is presented to the charity once the funds have been cleared.

THE SILENT AUCTION

A Silent Auction is where guests place their bid discreetly on a bid sheet rather than signalling the auctioneer.

THE LIVE AUCTION

A Live Auction is hosted by one of our experienced auctioneers and is usually one of the concluding parts of the event.

3,469

EXPERIENCES CREATED

3,132

MEMORABILIA & ARTWORK ITEMS DELIVERED

284

CHARITIES & ORGANISATIONS SUPPORTED

ABOUT US

WELCOME TO IMPULSE DECISIONS

Impulse Decisions is a leading charity fundraising, event management and corporate hospitality company specialising in charity auctions, supplying bespoke corporate hospitality and experience packages, and providing tailored event management and consultancy services to an ever growing client market.

Well established in the field, we have an extensive client database ranging from the UK’s largest charities and corporate firms through to smaller businesses and local charities. We pride ourselves in the strong and lasting business relationships we have with our clients.

Our UAE operation is based out of Yas Marina in Abu Dhabi and delivers the same market leading services as HQ in the UK. Visit https://impulsedecisions.ae/ for more information.

OUR TEAM

George Hampson

Sales & Marketing Assistant

george@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682

Chloe White

Events & Experiences Coordinator

chloe@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682

James Marsden

Managing Director

james@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682

Sophie Wilkinson

Events & Operations Manager

sophie@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682

Dannielle Perks

Events & Experiences Manager

dannielle@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682

Will Ferguson

Business Development Manager

will@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682 / 07983 682749

Tom Hesketh

Head of Golf

tom@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682 / 07487 697174

Susan Birch

Accounts

sue@impulsedecisions.com 01423 531682

IMPULSE DECISIONS GLENEAGLES 2016

CHARITIES & ORGANISATIONS WE HAVE WORKED WITH

OUR TESTIMONIALS